Mayes County Courthouse

1 Court Place, Suite 200, Pryor, OK 74361-1018
Mayes County

Court System Type:

District Court


District 12

Contact Information:

Phone Number: 918-825-2185
Fax: 918-825-4415

County Clerk, Judge, or Other Info:

Staff: County Clerk of Court - Lori Parsons; County Treasurer: Martha Carmen; Gore, Rebecca J. - Special Judge 918-8256386; McBride, Terry H. - District Judge 918-8253404; Taylor, Shawn S. - Associate District Judge 918-8250960
Hours: Hours of Operation: 9:00am to 5:00pm

  • *Not location specific. Call, or visit the court's website if listed above.
  • How was I chosen? - Jurors are picked at random from lists of registered voters, people with driver's licenses, or those with state issued ID cards.
  • What are the exemptions? Depending on local laws and specific court policies, exemptions MAY include persons over age 70, and those having recently served on a jury (usually within 1-3 years depending on county policy). In the state of Oklahoma, there are possible exemptions for attorneys, and may include some government positions and occupations. If any of these apply to you, contact the court to verify they observe the exemption.
  • Go to our Jury Duty FAQ page for more on exceptions, requirements, pay, dress code, and other questions you might have.

Visit our Links Page for websites providing Employment Listings, as well as US Government holiday closings.

*Please call to verify. Is any of the above incorrect? Let us know here

Nearby Courts:

Wagoner County Courthouse
307 E. Cherokee St.
14.2 miles away

Craig County Courthouse
201 W. Delaware, Suite 201
14.6 miles away

Nowata County Courthouse
229 N. Maple Street
20.4 miles away

* is not affiliated with the Official US Government, or any state, local, or federal office.