Conway County Court

117 S. Moose St., Morrilton, AR 72110
Conway County

Court System Type:

County Court


Fifteenth Judicial Circuit

Contact Information:

Phone Number: 501-354-4506

County Clerk, Judge, or Other Info:

Staff: Judge Jimmy Hart
Additional: Circuit Clerk, Darlene Massingill, Morrilton 72110, (501) 354-9617 FAX 354-9612; County Clerk, Debbie Hartman, Morrilton 72110, (501) 354-9621 FAX 354-9610

  • *Not location specific. Call, or visit the court's website if listed above.
  • How was I chosen? - Jurors are picked at random from lists of registered voters, people with driver's licenses, or those with state issued ID cards.
  • What are the exemptions? Depending on local laws and specific court policies, exemptions MAY include persons over age 70, and those having recently served on a jury (usually within 1-3 years depending on county policy). In the state of Arkansas, there are possible exemptions for persons required elsewhere for public welfare, health or safety, and may include some government positions and occupations. If any of these apply to you, contact the court to verify they observe the exemption.
  • Go to our Jury Duty FAQ page for more on exceptions, requirements, pay, dress code, and other questions you might have.

Visit our Links Page for websites providing Employment Listings, as well as US Government holiday closings.

*Please call to verify. Is any of the above incorrect? Let us know here

Nearby Courts:

Conway County District Court 2
P.O. Box 190
1.5 miles away

Conway County District Court 3
P.O. Box 190
1.5 miles away

* is not affiliated with the Official US Government, or any state, local, or federal office.