Searcy County District Court

Marshall, AR 72650
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 247
Searcy County

Court System Type:

District Court


Marshall Department

Contact Information:

Phone Number: 870-448-3600
Fax: 448-5692

County Clerk, Judge, or Other Info:

Staff: Judge Mitch Cash
Additional: Clerk Sandi Horton, P.O. Box 885, Marshall 72650, Phone: (870) 448-5411, Fax: 448-5692

  • *Not location specific. Call, or visit the court's website if listed above.
  • How was I chosen? - Jurors are picked at random from lists of registered voters, people with driver's licenses, or those with state issued ID cards.
  • What are the exemptions? Depending on local laws and specific court policies, exemptions MAY include persons over age 70, and those having recently served on a jury (usually within 1-3 years depending on county policy). In the state of Arkansas, there are possible exemptions for persons required elsewhere for public welfare, health or safety, and may include some government positions and occupations. If any of these apply to you, contact the court to verify they observe the exemption.
  • Go to our Jury Duty FAQ page for more on exceptions, requirements, pay, dress code, and other questions you might have.

Visit our Links Page for websites providing Employment Listings, as well as US Government holiday closings.

*Please call to verify. Is any of the above incorrect? Let us know here

Nearby Courts:

Marion County District Court 3
P.O. Box 40, 239 E. Main
11.8 miles away

Van Buren County Court
P.O. Box 545
12.9 miles away

* is not affiliated with the Official US Government, or any state, local, or federal office.